Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

WIAW – July 17

Leave a comment

Oh. Em. Gee. I am exhausted. We have been fostering a puppy for the last few days, and I think he might be the death of me. It had gotten so crazy that we managed to eat out for lunch and dinner today. Not cool, but it will get better.

Breakfast was some major randomness from the fridge: a beef/bison burger patty and a chia pod. Also, lots of coffee. The chia pod was amazing. I discovered them on my most recent trip to Whole Foods and I am in love.

20130717-215613.jpg

20130717-215630.jpg

We had Chipotle for lunch, but I forgot to grab a pic. My gf and I usually split a burrito bowl (no rice, no beans) with fajita veggies, double chicken or steak, salsa, lettuce, and guacamole.

And by the time dinner came around, we just grabbed a pizza. Gluten free crust, no cheese, with chicken, bacon, red pepper, artichokes, onions, and green olives.

20130717-221045.jpg

Leave a Reply

