Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

WIAW-July 3

Leave a comment

Oops..this post is a little late, but I am really excited to get it up because I finally ate something new for breakfast!

20130704-085931.jpg

20130704-090012.jpg
Coconut milk yogurt with hemp, pumpkin, and chia seeds, honey, and blueberries.

20130704-090052.jpg

For lunch I had zucchini pasta with mushrooms, tomato sauce, and hemp seeds. It was absolutely delicious…until I got sick 😦 The only thing we could think of is that I am sensitive to the calcium chloride used as a preservative. Has anyone else run into this?

Dinner was a serious of junk food disasters because we are in the middle of grading exams for my gf’s summer class. There was some gluten free pizza, potato chips, and summer sausage involved, but I did not grab any pics. Ugh. Today will be a better day. I have a grass fed beef brisket in the crockpot πŸ™‚

Author: Coach Bryn

Bryn is a certified holistic health coach and productivity expert. She will help you kick ass, get healthy, and rock your purpose like a boss, but remember, kids, she's not a doctor (well, not a real one, anyway).

Leave a Reply

