Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

WIAW – May 22 and some Weekend Highlights

Leave a comment

I spent all day Monday driving across the ever-interesting state of Illinois and missed getting in a “Weekend Highlights” post, but because I am also a bad food photographer, I only have one photo for my WIAW…so yay for combined posts!

We had a long weekend of fun and driving, which meant some comfy I-swear-I’m-really-an-adult clothes.

photo 1 (2)

And, here is my sad attempt at taking a picture from the…..FALL OUT BOY CONCERT!!!

photo 2 (2)

For my one food photo, I managed to grab a picture of lunch which was ground bison with veggies (asparagus, butternut squash, onions, and brussels sprouts).

photo 3 (2)

Leave a Reply

