Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

WIAW – May 1

Leave a comment

More like Lame 1. I would just like to say that I started out the day so well, and then I spent 3 hours straight in meetings and my brain turned to mush. And so, I now present “What I ate (for breakfast) Wednesday.”

Today I had turkey/liver meatballs, sweet potato with coconut oil, and a pear.

photo

Lunch (not pictured, ugh) was a salad with romaine, arugala, carrots, onions, avocado, olives, and salmon with the most amazing honey mustard dressing.

Dinner was some sweet potato fries (check out my Twitter feed for theΒ one photo), and grilled tuna steak.

During the day I also snacked on some plaintain chips and raw honey (omg yum).

Author: Coach Bryn

Bryn is a certified holistic health coach and productivity expert. She will help you kick ass, get healthy, and rock your purpose like a boss, but remember, kids, she's not a doctor (well, not a real one, anyway).

Leave a Reply

