Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

B-E-A-U-T-Y

Leave a comment

Happy Friday! I was hoping to have a recipe post up today, but alas that is not the case. Instead I figured I would just share the song I have in my head right now. One of the things I list in my bio is “drag show support staff.” I spend A LOT of time around performers, and one lesson that everyone can learn from the people I work with is that no matter your size or shape, GURL, you can be fierce. But, no matter what, you betta werk!

Author: Coach Bryn

Bryn is a certified holistic health coach and productivity expert. She will help you kick ass, get healthy, and rock your purpose like a boss, but remember, kids, she's not a doctor (well, not a real one, anyway).

Leave a Reply

