Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

WIAW – April 10

Leave a comment

I always seem to forget that it is Wednesday! I think I should work on making coffee at home so that I have a chance to wake up before breakfast.

Breakfast: white rice with spinach and chicken broth, sauerkraut, a beef pemmican stick from US Wellness Meats, and some coconut maca balls (I promise I didn’t eat the whole plate!). I also had an iced coconut milk latte, which will be my summer addiction for sure.

2013-04-10 07.53.05

My gf made the best lunch ever. Curried veggies and sauerkraut.

2013-04-10 12.15.19

I had pumpkin seeds and a banana for a pre-allergy-shot snack. Followed by kombucha since I had to make a stop at the grocery store πŸ™‚

2013-04-10 15.31.342013-04-10 18.32.18

For dinner we had salmon, rice, and sauerkraut with coconut crack cookies for dessert.

2013-04-10 20.34.45

Author: Coach Bryn

Bryn is a certified holistic health coach and productivity expert. She will help you kick ass, get healthy, and rock your purpose like a boss, but remember, kids, she's not a doctor (well, not a real one, anyway).

Leave a Reply

