Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

Blog Updates – A New Name

Leave a comment

Hey, everyone, I hope you are all having a a great Monday. I just wanted to make a quick post to say that I have updated the name of my blog! If you were expecting to see “A Chemist in the Kitchen,” rest assured that it’s still me πŸ™‚ I decided to go with a name that really encompasses what I hope this blog can grow into. I’ve also started a twitter account with the matching name, so check me out @realfoodbryn

Author: Coach Bryn

Bryn is a certified holistic health coach and productivity expert. She will help you kick ass, get healthy, and rock your purpose like a boss, but remember, kids, she's not a doctor (well, not a real one, anyway).

Leave a Reply

