Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

Weekend Highlights: Flip flops! Iced latte! And Internet publishing

Leave a comment

SUNSHINE!!!

It looks we are finally into spring πŸ™‚ I am not looking forward to my eventual battle with pollen, but right now, it is beautiful, sunny, and I have my windows open!

Breaking out my flip flops was a major highlight this weekend. They were a little dusty but I didn’t mind.

2013-04-07 12.44.44

I was also able to enjoy my first iced coconut milk latte outside in the sun and without a coat (in my super cute insulated klean kanteen)

2013-04-07 12.45.19

The third highlight this weekend was getting an article published. I recently signed up for an account at infobarrel.com and submitted my first article. You can check it out here Garlic: Health Friend or Foe?Β πŸ™‚

And now, I am off to play with my food processor and get ready to make some bun-less guacamole bacon burgers with some amazing grass-fed ground beef from US Wellness Meats.

Leave a Reply

