Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

WIAW – February 20

Leave a comment

I completed all of my #sleetpocalypse shopping today. Now, I just need my work to close…any minute now…guys?

In any case, here’s a little peek at what I ate today.

Breakfast was homemade sauerkraut and cauliflower potato soup with hemp seeds sprinkled on top. I forgot to take a pic of my coffee with coconut oil

2013-02-20 07.38.49

Lunch was zucchini noodles with mushrooms, onions, broccoli, and avocado.

2013-02-20 12.01.58

My snacks today were a banana and some cuties (most adorable orange ever). I probably ate 4 cuties.

2013-02-20 09.21.36

Dinner was cauliflower rice, avocado, peppers, onions, and chicken with mexican spices.

2013-02-20 21.06.18

Author: Coach Bryn

Bryn is a certified holistic health coach and productivity expert. She will help you kick ass, get healthy, and rock your purpose like a boss, but remember, kids, she's not a doctor (well, not a real one, anyway).

Leave a Reply

