Real Food Bryn

Epipen-Wielding Real Food Eating

WIAW – February 6

Leave a comment

Looks like Wednesday might also be “smoothie day” in my house.

Breakfast

2013-02-06 07.29.322013-02-06 07.40.00

And some craisins for a mid-morning snack.

Picture 40

Lunch was some delicious Chipotle. Mine had barbacoa, fajita veggies, tomatoes, corn salsa, lettuce, and guacamole. Yum!

2013-02-06 12.30.25

After work I snacked on some roast chicken and olives (not all of them, I swear!) before I headed out to the store to pick up dinner supplies. While I was out, I picked up some dried figs. They were so good. I miss eating Fig Newtons so much, and these totally did the trick.

2013-02-06 17.34.452013-02-06 18.29.32

For dinner I made butternut squash lasagna from this recipe. OMG it was delish. I made a few modifications to the recipe and will try to post my version soon.

2013-02-06 21.20.47

OMNOMNOMNOMNOM

And, randomly, I don’t know if anyone else is as excited about this as I am, but I am dying from excitement. Fall Out Boy is my favorite band, and they announced on Monday that they are back on tour after a 3-year hiatus and release a new single. Yes!

Are there any other Fall Out Boy fans out there?

Author: Coach Bryn

Bryn is a certified holistic health coach and productivity expert. She will help you kick ass, get healthy, and rock your purpose like a boss, but remember, kids, she's not a doctor (well, not a real one, anyway).

Leave a Reply

